Currow Senior GAA Club Officers

Patron: Fr Buckley
President: Eileen O'Connor
Vice Presidents: Johnny Scanlon, Billy Walsh, Tadgh Walsh, Johnny Howard and Thomas Brosnan.

Chairman: Tom Callaghan 087 6555081
Vice Chairman: Kieran Scanlon
Secretary: Norma Manley
Asst. Secretary: John Fleming 087 6290092
Treasurers: Niall Broderick & Daniel O'Shea

PRO: John Lyons 087-2546518
Co. Board Delegate: Paddy O'Sullivan

East Kerry Board Delegates: John Somers & Moss O'Connor 

St. Kieran's Delegate: John Fleming

Senior & U21 Team Trainer: Sean Walsh 

Senior Selectors:  TBA

Junior Team Trainer: Pat Brosnan, Paudie Collins , Connie Fitzgerald & Tadgh Howard

Minors Team Trainer: TBA

Youth Officer: Kevin Daly 

Scor Na Og - Peter O'Connor

Health & Wellbeing Officer; John Fleming

Child Welfare Officers:  Margaret O'Sullivan

Registrar; Connie Fitzgerald

Website Officer: James Brosnan 0876684686

Club Referees: Juvenile and Senior: James Brosnan 0876684686 & Brian Fleming 0876757471

                         Juvenile Only - Jack Griffin 0871733341


Site Search

Search for

Upcoming Events

Find us on Facebook

Useful Links